Meet the Team

Dr. Erica Fleishman, Director, OCCRI; Professor, CEOAS

Dr. Peter Ruggiero, Former Interim Director, OCCRI; Professor, CEOAS

Dr. David Rupp, Assistant Professor Senior Research

Meghan Dalton, Senior Faculty Research Assistant

Dr. Samantha Chisholm Hatfield, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Tribal Liaison

Susan K. Osredker, Office Specialist II

Larry O’Neill, Director of Oregon Climate Service

Ann Mooney, Program Manager and Outreach Coordinator, CIRC

Nathan Gilles, Communications Specialist, CIRC

Dr. Philip Mote, Former Director, OCCRI; Professor, CEOAS, CIRC



OCCRI Alumni

Dr. Kathie Dello, Director of the North Carolina Climate Office and North Carolina State Climatologist

Dr. Linnia Hawkins, PhD Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences

Dr. Sihan (Meredith) Li, now at the University of Oxford

Danielle Moruzzi, M.S. Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Sciences